Below are listed our chapters, associate chapters, and colonies (what’s the difference?). These are the college campuses at which we exist.


Alpha Chapter – University of Pennsylvania
Beta Chapter – Binghamton University
Gamma Chapter – St. John’s University
Epsilon Chapter – Pace University
Zeta Chapter – Stony Brook University
Eta Chapter – Boston College
Theta Chapter – Rutgers University
Iota Chapter – University of Washington
Kappa Chapter – University of Rochester
Lambda Chapter – Virginia Commonwealth University
Mu Chapter – University of South Florida
Nu Chapter – University of Georgia
Xi Chapter – University of Maryland – College Park
Omicron Chapter – University of Maryland – Baltimore County
Pi Chapter – University of Florida
Rho Chapter – Temple University
Sigma Chapter – Georgia Institute of Technology
Tau Chapter – University of Houston
Upsilon Chapter – Drexel University
Phi Chapter – University of the Sciences
Psi Chapter – Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Alpha Alpha Chapter – Florida State University
Alpha Beta Chapter – Northeastern University
Alpha Gamma Chapter – Oregon State University
Alpha Delta Chapter – University of Tennessee at Knoxville

Associate Chapters

Baruch College
East Tennessee State University
Indiana University
Syracuse University
University of Pittsburgh
University of South Carolina

Back to top


Boston University
Emory University
Florida International University
George Mason University
Long Island University
Michigan State University
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Rutgers University – Newark
Stevens Institute of Technology
State University of New York at Albany
State University of New York at Buffalo
University of Illinois – Chicago
University of Illinois – Urbana-Champaign
University of Massachusetts – Lowell
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of North Florida
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
University of Texas at Austin
Wayne State University